Day 3// Cycle of Happiness

It’s been months ever since I joined college that I have been telling, ‘I’m going to start exercising and doing yoga’. I’ve been saying it for so long that I completed one semester of college and even started the next.

But today, I woke up early and started the day with yoga. The best part about this is that I had my group of people who joined in to exercise. What’s better than having company to do what you like?

Well, I started what I been saying for sometime now. What about you? Go, get yourself up and start that what you have been saying you want to do. It’s  never too late.

5 thoughts on “Day 3// Cycle of Happiness

  1. Good for you! I have been doing the same thing over the past few months. Talking about getting back into regular yoga exercise and not doing it, although I made a few attempts…..does that count? Haha. Your post of getting going has inspired me to be more dedicated about yoga. Thank you for that reminder. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

