Cycle of Happiness

New Year in few hours! I don’t know about you but I decided that I won’t make any resolution, simply because it never really happens. Instead what I decided to start this year is the ‘Cycle of Happiness’.

Through this ‘Cycle of Happiness’, I will post something happy maybe an incident from the day or something that could put a smile on a person’s face, every day.

Why am I doing this? Because happiness is contagious to me! I strongly feel and believe that spreading happiness through personal experiences or sharing something simple and happy would not just make us happy in doing so but can also help a person remember some happy moments in their life, even if everything is fine with them at the moment. The world would become a better place spreading happiness instead of sadness and sorrow. A person could also become more positive in life and focus on the brighter side of every situation.

This is not just for me. I really hope and wish that you all could join me in the new journey of Cycle of Happiness.
What you have to do is simple,

For Bloggers:

1. Share an experience or anything happy on your blog page everyday.
2. Link this post ‘Cycle of Happiness’ to yours.
3. Use #CycleOfHappiness

For Non-Bloggers:

1. Share your happy experience on any social media you might be active on.
2. Use #CycleOfHappiness
3. Link it to this page.

In case you are not active on social media, you could do this on Whatsapp or any other application you might be using. Share your happy story with maximum people. Use #CycleOfHappiness and link this page.

The main focus of this Cycle is to spread happiness to the larger number of people!

One more thing, let me know what you think about this. Also don’t forget to share this with friends and family. I really hope you join me and bring in more people. Let’s create a chain of people sharing ‘Cycle of Happiness’.

Happy New Year to you and your family. I hope 2017 brings you happiness, peace and joy and the best of what you desire for and your family!

 

Please See: If you are not a blogger but like to follow this page, you can do so by ‘subscribing with your email id’ 

One thought on “Cycle of Happiness

Leave a Reply

