Hear The Post!

Happy Monday, everyone!

I was surprised and excited when I saw David’s message that he had chosen my post Acceptance for ‘Post of the Week’ for his Radio Channel Sound Waves.

image

I am so overwhelmed that David, an amazing blogger and person has chosen me for his channel heard and loved by many many people all over the world. Thank you so much David!

Listen to my post Acceptance being read by David on Sound Waves Radio on Tuesday, 16th February at 8 PM GMT and the repeat on Thursday, 18th February at 1 PM GMT.

Love, shilpa x

5 thoughts on “Hear The Post!

Leave a Reply

