3-DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE (I/Day #1)

Thank you Chape Blog for nominating me for this challenge. This is my first time and I am really happy.

RULES:
1. Post for consecutive three days.
2. Choose either to post one or three quotes per day.
3. Nominate three different bloggers each day.

I choose to put up three quotes per day. The quotes I post here are those I have written on my own. I hope you like the lines and maybe can even relate to them.

image

image

image

Nominees for today:
1. Akhila
2. Tanvi Rumale
3. Tara Sparling

Happy Reading x

Love, shilpa x

18 thoughts on “3-DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE (I/Day #1)

  1. Hi Shilpa! Thank you for stopping by my blog. πŸ™‚ I have enjoyed reading your quote challenge. I like your quotes and, even more, because they are thoughts akin to my own. I live my life choosing to be happy….to see the world as beautiful……enjoy every present moment to the fullest…..yes, each one of us is complete and responsible for our own happiness. Have an amazing day, Shilpa! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

