Just a Thought//#2

If you want something so bad, wish for something, when you pray for it, do you think God gives you an opportunity to get what you pray for or just blesses you with it?

When you pray for courage, I believe God gives you an opportunity where you can stand courageous and not just gives you courage.
When you pray for strength, God gives you an opportunity where you can stand strong and not just gives you the strength to move on.
When you pray for peace, God gives you an opportunity where you can stay peaceful and have peace of mind and not just gives you peace.

Whatever we pray for, I believe we are always given an opportunity in which we are showered with blessings. Many times when we are faced with such opportunities, we might look at them as hard times and lose our hope. We need to believe in ourselves and in what we pray for.

 

PS: I know I haven’t been blogging very often. Do excuse my frequency as I have exams and I’m busy with preparation. I shall definitely get back after my exams are done and I am more relaxed. Thank you for all the support given to me till date.

8 thoughts on “Just a Thought//#2

Leave a Reply

